Neurologist

Finally I have visited a neurologist. I had to self-refer because my primary-care doctor would not. Luckily my insurance allows this. I am hoping I can start writing in here again because it seems to be the only way I can make myself keep records. This blog helped when I was preparing for the appointment with the neurologist. We shall see.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “Neurologist”

  1. Allison Says:

    Good Luck! Make sure you prepare and make it count!


  2. How did it go? What did the doctor say?

  3. Tamsin Says:

    Glad your blog is back up and running! Keep giving us lots of updates


  4. Hey!

    Hope all is well! I noticed that your website is a relevant source for information on Migraines and Health. So, I thought you may be interested in knowing that Sarah Hackley of The Migraine Chronicles just published a book! The title is “Finding Happiness with Migraines: A Do It Yourself Guide.” The book page is located here:http://www.absolutelovepublishing.com/Happiness_with_Migraines.html

    If you are interested in reviewing, I am happy to forward you a copy. It is also available for purchase through Amazon and Barnes and Noble.

    Please let me know if you have any questions. Thank you!

    PR Intern
    Absolute Love Publishing
    -Amanda


Leave a Reply

