Pomegranate blossoms

pomegranate blossoms

I haven’t been too happy with the weather this spring, but apparently it’s been good pomegranate weather! This tree is in my front yard. I don’t like pomegranates, but my family and all the neighborhood kids do.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “Pomegranate blossoms”

  1. Christy Says:

    Yes, they are, the tree is beautiful and pomegranates are supposed to be so good for you. Probably if I could just force myself to eat some my headaches would go away. :)

  2. navneet shukla Says:

    hey…..i love ur writings……u r inspiration for me.
    thanks


Leave a Reply

