Too dumb not to have a headache

Bad migraine week. Naratriptan got me through the week, but around 4am today I woke up and the pain was back and worse, so I got up and took another pill which was useless, and then took two aspirin which helped (why?). Then I thought I had taken too many pills because my ears seemed to be ringing, but when I got up from my chair and moved away from the computer I realized the ringing was coming from the monitor! And I used to be smart, many headaches ago.

Explore posts in the same categories: migraine, migraine brain

Leave a Reply

