13 days

I had a migraine Thursday. When I went to mark it on my calendar I was surprised to see that it was the first migraine in 13 days. Also, during those 13 days I only took aspirin twice, and once was for muscle aches, not headache. I know I wasn’t completely pain-free during that time, but there was just no pain worthy of medication.

The weird thing is I barely even noticed that it was happening. I just lived through it like it was normal. Now that I’m all headachey again I think I should have had a party every day to celebrate. But parties usually give me a headache, so I guess living normally like there’s not going to be a headache tomorrow is about as wild as I can safely get.

Explore posts in the same categories: headaches, migraine, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

