ache report

First I carried two big ladders around and climbed up and down them a bunch of times to sweep the roof, clean the gutters, and put up some lights (they’re not Christmas lights until December.) This caused total body ache.

Two days later I got a flu shot from someone who threw the syringe at my arm like a dart and this caused severe arm immobility and more total body ache and a little bit of chills and fever.

Thursday I had a migraine on the left side of my head.

Friday I had one on the right side of my head.

Today I don’t hurt anywhere yet, but I’m in a really nasty mood, so I’m thinking that might be some kind of mental ache.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “ache report”

  1. bgwh Says:

    Sounds like a painful week! I had a similar experience with my flu shot this year.


Leave a Reply

