Patio

Yesterday was the first day of my week off from work. So naturally I had a migraine and spent most of the day in bed with an icepack. The weather is so annoying. 106 degrees one day, then cloudy, then this morning I went outside early to work on my patio and and it’s 50 degrees with a strong wind blowing all kinds of debris into my sand. This is my “patio” so far:

patio?

Can’t I just leave it like this? It’s taking forever, even if you don’t count the year it was just a hole in the backyard.

Explore posts in the same categories: migraine, patio

Leave a Reply

