My Christmas cactus is blooming!

This last winter I was too weak in body and spirit to move my Christmas cactus to a sunny window, and it didn’t bloom. A few weeks ago I put it out on my front porch, and today I noticed that it has buds! And I see that my neglected, unpruned roses are also covered in buds. And then I looked at today’s online Mutts cartoon and there it was in comic strip form. I hope I am learning what I am supposed to be learning from all these headaches, because I’d hate to have to come back and do it all over again.

Explore posts in the same categories: headaches, migraine

Leave a Reply

