Not annoyed yet

Okay, I finally dusted off the yoga mat, unrolled it, layed down on it, and breathed. Because of my recent chest cold/bronchitis/whatever, my breathing is very noisy. It sounds like a big wind coming in the trees, or ocean waves tumbling on the rocks. I also found a book (in my living room–it belongs to my daughter) that has a very short, gentle yoga routine for injury. So I did the routine. It is the shortest, gentlest yoga routine ever. If this makes me sick, I just give up. Not really, but I’ll be very annoyed.

Explore posts in the same categories: exercise, headaches, migraine, yoga

Leave a Reply

