Sleepy, Grumpy, Dopey

Woke up holding my head at 3:30am. Got up, mopped the floors, washed the dishes, made a bowl of oatmeal, took an amerge. The amerge usually works within an hour but this time it took about an hour and a half. Maybe I should have taken it when I first got up instead of doing a bunch of crazy chores first. I just don’t know what else to do at that time of day. The paper doesn’t come til 5:00 or so.

I have to work til 7pm tonight and go to a meeting with the Friends of the Library Board. No caffeine. What if I fall asleep during the meeting? I feel so sleepy right now (8:30 am) I can barely keep my eyes open.

Explore posts in the same categories: migraine

Leave a Reply

