Catching up

Wednesday and Friday I took Amerge. Woke up today with pain in left temple and neck. Three aspirin.

But I am feeling much better and put up one little line of white lights on my porch this morning, so I am not completely Christmas-light-less. I hadn’t been outside in two weeks except to walk to or from my car. So now, in seven months I have gone from a fairly long walk everyday, yoga three or four times a week, yardwork, and at least one bike ride a week (depending on the weather), to no exercise at all.

That can’t be good.

Or maybe, nowhere to go but up!

Explore posts in the same categories: migraine

One Comment on “Catching up”


  1. So glad to hear you are feeling better. I know what you mean about the exercise thing. A long walk for me is now a big deal!


Leave a Reply

