Two posts!

One day!

Because. . . I took my aspirin, and the other half of the Relpax from yesterday, and took that bad dog for a walk, and he was fairly obedient, the weather is fantastic (grey clouds, some sun, wind, leaves blowing all over), and the streets are almost deserted. On a whim I turned down an alley and followed it a pretty long ways. I don’t remember being in that particular alley before so it almost seemed like I was in another town. And I feel no particular pain at this particular moment.

Yes!

Fairly obedient

fairly good dog

Explore posts in the same categories: migraine

Leave a Reply

