Three days.

Friday. Started out with a headache. Two aspirin because it was going to be my first storytime (yay!) in one of the new libraries and I didn’t want it (the headache) to interfere.

Saturday. Right-sided migraine. One Amerge.

Sunday. It’s 6am. Woke up with such pain in my neck I took 3 aspirin already. Leftover from the migraine? Going for a long walk soon, hope I have a good, headache-free day.

(Later–I did have a great, pain-free day!)

Explore posts in the same categories: migraine

Leave a Reply

