Woke up

feeling fine. But when I leaned over to pick my shoes up off the floor, I felt the pain in my left temple. I feel a little rushed this morning, it might be a stressful day at work due to certain circumstances, and I was wondering if I should take an aspirin now (that means two) to stave off any incipient headache. I guess I’ll just make sure I’ve got aspirin and Amerge in my purse when I leave. There will only be two of us staff people at the library today, and no volunteers, and one class visit with around 50 kids, so the likelyhood of me getting enough to eat and drink is slim.

Is likelyhood a word? It looks wrong.

It’s a beautiful day in this likelyhood, a beautiful day for a likely. . .

Explore posts in the same categories: migraine

Leave a Reply

