Monday

Woke up with a pain on my left side. Walking the dog made it worse. One trouble with this fairly constant pain is that I’m usually not sure if I’m coming down with a migraine or not, until it gets bad. Took two aspirin and then finally an Amerge.

Did the grocery shopping, did a little laundry (it rained today and I don’t have a dryer, so I have to hang the clothes in the laundry room), mopped the floors. Made a flyer for work. I’m listening to Masada String Trio on Pandora and feeling sleepy but not too bad.

Explore posts in the same categories: migraine

Leave a Reply

