Sunday

Went for a walk in the park with my friend. Did laundry. Drove around town with my daughter, visiting art studios on the Art Studio Tour. Beautiful cool clear fall day. I purchased a drawing (it will be a Christmas present), she bought a 20s-looking hat that looks great on her. Making a frittata for dinner.

Some pain in my left temple when I woke up, but it went away on the walk (we walk about an hour and a half). Then around 3:30, while on the tour, I started to get hungry and the pain in my temple came back. So I went home and ate and right now (6:00) I have no pain, just a little pressure. I have been noticing that at 3 o’clock or so I get hungry, thirsty, tired, and headachey. I am trying to make sure I eat and drink at short intervals all afternoon, but I can’t seem to remember to do it until the pain starts.

Explore posts in the same categories: migraine

Leave a Reply

